22nd Russia’s leading international trade fair for the automotive service industry targeting trade visitors from Russia and the CIS 27 - 30 August 2018 Russia • Moscow • Expocentre

Contact us

Vladislav Komlichenko
Show Director
+7 499 750 08 18, ext. 4931
V.Komlichenko@itemf.ru
09.jpg

Alena Chulkova
Business development manager
E-mail: a.chulkova@itemf.ru
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-18 ext. 4913
57.jpg

Anna Berezyuk
Key Account Manager of MIMS Automechanika Moscow
Tel.: +7 499 750-08-18 ext. 4902
A.Berezyuk@itemf.ru
55.jpg

Galina Romantsova
Marketing
Tel: +7 499 750 08 18, ext. 4939
G.Romantsova@itemf.ru
10.jpg

Кristina Zeleneva
Sales manager
Теl.: +7 (499) 750 08 18 ext. 4937
E-mail: K.Zeleneva@itemf.ru
03.jpg

Sergey Dubovickiy
Technical Director
Business Media Russia
tel/fax: + 7 (495) 649-69-11 ext. 123
e-mail: sergey.dubovickiy@businessmediarussia.ru
Hotlinks