22 nd Leading international exhibition of automotive parts, components, car maintenance equipment and products in Russia and Eastern Europe
27 - 30 August 2018 Russia • Moscow • Expocentre

Contact us

Vladislav Komlichenko
Show Director
+7 499 750 08 18, ext. 4931
V.Komlichenko@itemf.ru
Владислав Комличенко


Alena Chulkova
Business development manager
+7 (499) 750-08-18 ext. 4913
a.chulkova@itemf.ru
Алена Чулкова


Anna Berezyuk
Key Account Manager of MIMS Automechanika Moscow
+7 (499) 750-08-18 ext. 4902
A.Berezyuk@itemf.ru
Анна Березюк


Galina Romantsova
Marketing
+7 (499) 750 08 18, ext. 4939
G.Romantsova@itemf.ru
Галина Романцова


Кristina Zeleneva
Sales manager
+7 (499) 750 08 18 ext. 4937
K.Zeleneva@itemf.ru
Кристина Зеленева


Viktoria Chelobitchikova
Coordinator
Tel.: +7 (499) 750 0818 (ext. 4935)
Viktoria.Chelobitchikova@itemf.ru
Viktoria Chelobitchikova